Contact Information

2017/2018 Board Members

     
President  Kristi Mladenovic President@fairmountpta.org
Vice President (External Enrichment) Jodi Williams VP@fairmountpta.org
2nd Vice President Sally Mills smills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Secretary Angie Parsons Secretary@fairmountpta.org
Co-Secretary OPEN  
Treasurer Becky Asbury Treasurer@fairmountpta.org
Vice President of Finance Muriel Teeter  murielpt@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair Jessica Nauslar Jnauslar@yahoo.com
3rd Vice President (Classroom Support) Mara Orchard ClassroomSupport@fairmountpta.org
4th Vice President (Internal Enrichment) Laura Warren Enrichment@fairmountpta.org

 ___________________________________________________

2017/2018 Coordinators

General Committee Committee Coordinator  
Accountability Molly Given mcfroe@yahoo.com
Legislative Liaison Molly Given mcfroe@yahoo.com
Event Parking Joel Raths jraths@ball.com
Field Trip T-shirts Kim Dixon kim.dixon@prodigy.net
Legislative Liaison Molly Given mcfroe@yahoo.com
Membership Angie Parsons Secretary@fairmountpta.org
Para Representative Chris Wales-Hohenstein chohenst@jeffco.k12.co.us
PTA Meeting Childcare Jessica Nauslar jnauslar@yahoo.com
Sixth Grade Continuation 6th grade parent committee angiemparsons@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Continuation             OPEN  
     
Student Enrichment Programs    
Book Cart Maria King maria_l_king@yahoo.com
Artistic / Mural Natasha McConnachie nmcconnachie@yahoo.com
FIT FUN Club Daniella Grieve daniellalgrieve@aol.com
Foreign Language Tracy Tobin tshop247@yahoo.com
Learning Landscapes OPEN  
Reflections Angie Parsons angiemparsons@gmail.com
Reflections Co-Coordinator           OPEN  
Sock Hop Kayla Vandegrift kvandeg@gmail.com
Talent Show Marieben Sinesi msinesi@sbcglobal.net
Talent Show Co-Coordinator Nikki Dodge brintinab@yahoo.com,
     
Fundraising    
Grocery Cards Deb Schillie GroceryCards@fairmountpta.org
Silent Auction Becky Asbury Auction@FairmountPTA.org
Silent Auction Co-Coordinator Kristina Klug keklug@gmail.com
Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase 2018 Coordinator Jorge Cuartas  

Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase 2018 Co-Cordinator

OPEN  
Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase Sponsorship OPEN  
Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase Registration Carolyn Smith goldensmitty@q.com
Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase Registration Xan Davidson msxjones@gmail.com
Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase Media Coordinator Muriel Teeter murielpt@gmail.com
     
Family Programs    
Community BBQ Heather Reynolds hreynolds315@hotmail.com
Community BBQ Co-Cordinator  OPEN  
Lakeside Night Tracy Tobin tshop247@yahoo.com
Student/Parent Breakfast Stacy Atkins satkins59@gmail.com
     
Products and Publications    
Apparel Heather Hewitt hewitts50@live.com
Bulletin Board / Calendar Carmen Bauer ckbauer913@gmail.com
Directory Soumita Datta soumita.datta@gmail.com
Newsletter Deb Hall editor@fairmountpta.org
Summer Bridge Books Kristina Klug keklug@gmail.com
TerraCycle/Recycling  Anita Hasenkempf anitadh@live.com
Yearbook Brenda Hussen Yearbook@fairmountpta.org
     
Goodwill Programs    
Hospitality Kendra Mauger kendrarozeski@yahoo.com
Learning Garden Liz Bravman lizinmexico@hotmail.com
Mountain Vista Holiday Gifts Janna Wertz jannawertz@hotmail.com
Scholarship Xan Davidson msxjones@gmail.com 
Teacher Appreciation Carmen Bauer ckbauer913@gmail.com
Supply Tree Coordinator Carmen Bauer

ckbauer913@gmail.com

Box Tops Amy Thomas

acthomas@jeffco.k12.co

 

***For more information on the OPEN positions, please click here.

PTA Expense Reimbursement Form