Contact Information

2022/2023 Board Members

President  Lauren Snow President@fairmountpta.org
Vice President Bryttani Watson VP@fairmountpta.org
2nd Vice President Sally Mills smills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Secretary Jennifer Powers Secretary@fairmountpta.org
Treasurer Yetta Vorobik Treasurer@fairmountpta.org
Classroom Support Coordinator Stephanie Helmer ClassroomSupport@fairmountpta.org
External Enrichment Coordinator Victoria Robinson Enrichment@fairmountpta.org

 ___________________________________________________

2022/2023 Coordinators

General Committee Committee Coordinator  
Legislative Liaison Vinny Badolato teambadolato@gmail.com 
Fifth Grade Continuation '23 Laura Warren laura-warren@hotmail.com 
Finance Coordinator  Katie Hart katiehart1013@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Matt Watson it@fairmountpta.org 
     
Student Enrichment Programs    
Book Cart Coordinator Beth Reichardt  bb4evr@comcast.net 
Fit Fun Club Laura Kaufman  1laurakaufman@gmail.com  
     
Fundraising    
Grocery Cards Amy Kline GroceryCards@fairmountpta.org 
Grocery Card Bookkeeper Kelly Davis

philike_11@yahoo.com 

Firebird 5k Chase Coordinator 2022

Yetta V, Jenn P, Piper T, Tara R jenniferpowers87@gmail.com  

Firebirds on the Fairway 2022 Committee

Amanda S, Sarah P, 

Karlie K, Jenn P

schultzal2010@gmail.com 
Restaurant Night Coordinator Nils Henriksen nilskarl@gmail.com
Books with the Birds Coordinator  Deb Brannon altitudeevents5280@gmail.com 
     
Family Programs    
Parent Student Breakfast  Rachael Kazimir rachael.d.williams@gmail.com  
Back to School Bash Coordinators  Lindsey H, Kristin L. lindseyfaithe@gmail.com 
  Meghan M, and Aki S   
     
Products and Publications    
Apparel Ashley Kelley ashleyrmanning@yahoo.com 
Edukits 2023 Randell Davenport randelldavenport@gmail.com 
Bulletin Board Victoria Robinson enrichment@fairmountpta.org 
Directory Cathie Rhodes cathieclarkpa@gmail.com 
Newsletter Editor OPEN editor@fairmountpta.org 
Sponsorship Assistants Trude Halvorsen trude.halvorsen@arribatec.com  
  Melissa Rizzuto Geintz mrizzuto@gmail.com 
  Karen Madacsi karenmadacsi@gmail.com 
Summer Bridge Book Coordinator Jennell Verow jennellverow@gmail.com 
TerraCycle/Recycling  Anita Hasenkempf anitadh@live.com
Yearbook Organizer Marcy Patel marcy.lyn03@gmail.com 

Yearbook Babypage Organizer

Angie Spann angiekspann@yahoo.com
Yearbook Coordinator  Christina Henderson  cshenderson5607@gmail.com    
     
     
Goodwill Programs    
Hospitality Coordinator Amanda Hebel amanda.n.hebel@gmail.com  
Learning Garden Heather Greene hdgreene@hotmail.com 
Mountain Vista Holiday Gifts Michelle Henriksen iyq2bu@gmail.com 
Scholarship 2023 Deidra Gonzales deidragonzales@msn.com 
Teacher Appreciation Melissa Rizzuto Geinitz mrizzuto@gmail.com  
Supply Tree Coordinator 2023 Tara Nickel tberry_22@hotmail.com 
Box Tops Amy Thomas 

amy.thomas3@jeffco.k12.co.us

Milk Caps for Moo-la    Sarah Cooper sarahthiebaut@gmail.com 

                 

***For more information on the OPEN positions, please click here.

Amazon Smiles

If you shop at https://smile.amazon.com/ and select FAIRMOUNT ELEM PTA as your charitable organization, 0.5% of your purchases are donated back to us!

Learn More

Grocery Card Reward Programs

Register your King Soopers card/Alt ID with Fairmount and you will earn money towards student fees and PTA purchases as well as helping the PTA earn money.

  Enroll Here