Contact Information

2018/2019 Board Members

     
President  Kristi Mladenovic President@fairmountpta.org
Vice President (External Enrichment) Jodi Williams VP@fairmountpta.org
2nd Vice President Sally Mills smills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Secretary Alison Beck Secretary@fairmountpta.org
Co-Secretary OPEN  
Treasurer Kristina Klug Treasurer@fairmountpta.org
Vice President of Finance Becky Asbury Finance@fairmountpta.org
Fundraising Chair Jessica Nauslar Jnauslar@yahoo.com
Co-Fundraising Chair OPEN  
3rd Vice President (Classroom Support) Mara Orchard ClassroomSupport@fairmountpta.org
Co-Classroom Support Chair OPEN  

4th Vice President (Internal Enrichment)

IT Vice President

Laura Warren

 

Kristi Mladenovic

Enrichment@fairmountpta.org

 

it@fairmountpta.org

Co-IT Vice President

OPEN

 

 ___________________________________________________

2018/2019 Coordinators

General Committee Committee Coordinator  
Accountability Molly Given mcfroe@yahoo.com
Legislative Liaison Molly Given mcfroe@yahoo.com
Field Trip T-shirts Amy Kline amyleekline@gmail.com
Membership Alison Beck Secretary@fairmountpta.org
Para Representative Chris Wales-Hohenstein chohenst@jeffco.k12.co.us
PTA Meeting Childcare Jessica Nauslar jnauslar@yahoo.com
Fifth Grade Continuation            Paige Samson paigejohnson11987@yahoo.com
     
Student Enrichment Programs    
Book Cart Maria King maria_l_king@yahoo.com
Artistic / Mural Natasha McConnachie nmcconnachie@yahoo.com
FIT FUN Club Daniella Grieve daniellalgrieve@aol.com
Learning Landscapes OPEN  
Reflections           Bess Bunyak bessbunyak@gmail.com
Talent Show Co-Coordinator  Kristy Dragul klrobins@msn.com
Talent Show Co-Coordinator Shanna Grimes shannagrimes01@gmail.com
     
Fundraising    
Grocery Cards Amy Kline GroceryCards@fairmountpta.org
Grocery Card Bookkeeper Kelly Davis

philike_11@yahoo.com

Silent Auction Becky Asbury Treasurer@fairmountpta.org
Silent Auction Co-Coordinator Kristina Klug keklug@gmail.com

Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase

2019 Co-Coordinator

Carolyn Smith goldensmitty@q.com
Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase 2019 Co-Coordinator OPEN  
Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase Sponsorship 2019 Rebekah Kovarik rebekah.j.kovarik@gmail.com
Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase Registration Carolyn Smith goldensmitty@q.com
     
Family Programs    
Community BBQ Heather Reynolds hreynolds315@hotmail.com
Lakeside Night Kyle Turner mrskyleturner@yahoo.com
Student/Parent Breakfast Stacy Atkins satkins59@gmail.com
     
Products and Publications    
Apparel Kyle Turner mrskyleturner@yahoo.com
Bulletin Board / Calendar Carmen Bauer ckbauer913@gmail.com
Edukits Laura Warren laura-warren@hotmail.com
Directory Soumita Datta soumita.datta@gmail.com
Newsletter Deb Hall editor@fairmountpta.org
Summer Bridge Books Kristina Klug keklug@gmail.com
TerraCycle/Recycling  Anita Hasenkempf anitadh@live.com
Yearbook Organizer Paige Johnson Yearbook@fairmountpta.org

Yearbook Babypage Organizer

Danae Crow Yearbookbabypage@fairmountpta.org
Yearbook Orders Organizer Soumita Datta Yearbookorders@fairmountpta.org
     
Goodwill Programs    
Hospitality Angie Spann angiespann@hotmail.com
Learning Garden Liz Bravman lizinmexico@hotmail.com
Mountain Vista Holiday Gifts Janna Wertz jannawertz@hotmail.com
Scholarship Claudia Thomas thomasclau@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Carmen Bauer ckbauer913@gmail.com
Supply Tree Coordinator Carmen Bauer

ckbauer913@gmail.com

Box Tops Amy Thomas

acthomas@jeffco.k12.co

Milk Caps for Moo-la                   Candace Vorthman                candace@vorthman.com

 

***For more information on the OPEN positions, please click here.

PTA Expense Reimbursement Form

Upcoming Events

New Families

Click here for our helpful Q&A document to help you get started!

Amazon

Shopping On Amazon.com?

0.5% OF YOUR AMAZON PURCHASES ARE DONATED BACK TO THE SCHOOL WHILE SHOPPING ON SMILES.AMAZON.COM (FAIRMOUNT ELEM PTA)

Click Here to Learn More

Safeway Grocery Cards

RELOADABLE KING SOOPERS/SAFEWAY GROCERY CARDS!

Earn 5% back on all your purchases (groceries and gas) - 2.5% to the PTA and 2.5% to YOU!

  Click Here to Purchase