Contact Information

2018/2019 Board Members

     
President  Kristi Mladenovic President@fairmountpta.org
Vice President (External Enrichment) Jodi Williams VP@fairmountpta.org
2nd Vice President Sally Mills smills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Secretary Alison Beck Secretary@fairmountpta.org
Co-Secretary Lisa Reich lisa@reichcolorado.com
Treasurer Kristina Klug Treasurer@fairmountpta.org
Vice President of Finance Becky Asbury Finance@fairmountpta.org
Fundraising Chair Jessica Nauslar Jnauslar@yahoo.com
Fundraising Liaison  OPEN  
3rd Vice President (Classroom Support) Mara Orchard ClassroomSupport@fairmountpta.org
Co-Classroom Support Chair Jenna Armitage jenna.armo@gmail.com

4th Vice President (Internal Enrichment)

Website Coordinator

Laura Warren

 

Kristi Mladenovic

Enrichment@fairmountpta.org

 

it@fairmountpta.org

Co-Website Coordinators

Laura Freeman

 

 

Erica Davis

 

 ___________________________________________________

2018/2019 Coordinators

General Committee Committee Coordinator  
Accountability Molly Given mcfroe@yahoo.com
Legislative Liaison Molly Given mcfroe@yahoo.com
Field Trip T-shirts Amy Kline amyleekline@gmail.com
Membership Alison Beck Secretary@fairmountpta.org
Para Representative Chris Wales-Hohenstein chohenst@jeffco.k12.co.us
PTA Meeting Childcare Jessica Nauslar jnauslar@yahoo.com
Fifth Grade Continuation            Paige Samson paigejohnson11987@yahoo.com
     
Student Enrichment Programs    
Book Cart Maria King maria_l_king@yahoo.com
Artistic / Mural Natasha McConnachie nmcconnachie@yahoo.com
FIT FUN Club Daniella Grieve daniellalgrieve@aol.com
Learning Landscapes OPEN  
Reflections           OPEN  
Talent Show Co-Coordinator  Kristy Dragul klrobins@msn.com
Talent Show Co-Coordinator Shanna Grimes shannagrimes01@gmail.com
     
Fundraising    
Grocery Cards Amy Kline GroceryCards@fairmountpta.org
Grocery Card Bookkeeper Kelly Davis

philike_11@yahoo.com

Silent Auction Becky Asbury Treasurer@fairmountpta.org
Silent Auction Co-Coordinator Kristina Klug keklug@gmail.com

Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase

2019 Co-Coordinator

Carolyn Smith goldensmitty@q.com
Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase Co-Coordinator OPEN  
Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase Sponsorship 2019 Rebekah Kovarik rebekah.j.kovarik@gmail.com
Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase Registration Carolyn Smith goldensmitty@q.com
     
Family Programs    
Community BBQ Heather Reynolds hreynolds315@hotmail.com
BBQ Co-Coordinator OPEN  
Lakeside Night Kyle Turner mrskyleturner@yahoo.com
Student/Parent Breakfast Stacy Atkins satkins59@gmail.com
     
Products and Publications    
Apparel Kyle Turner mrskyleturner@yahoo.com
Bulletin Board / Calendar Carmen Bauer ckbauer913@gmail.com
Edukits Laura Warren laura-warren@hotmail.com
Directory Soumita Datta soumita.datta@gmail.com
Newsletter Deb Hall editor@fairmountpta.org
Summer Bridge Books Kristina Klug keklug@gmail.com
TerraCycle/Recycling  Anita Hasenkempf anitadh@live.com
Yearbook Organizer Paige Johnson Yearbook@fairmountpta.org

Yearbook Babypage Organizer

Danae Crow Yearbookbabypage@fairmountpta.org
Yearbook Orders Organizer Soumita Datta Yearbookorders@fairmountpta.org
     
Goodwill Programs    
Hospitality Angie Spann angiespann@hotmail.com
Co-Hospitality  OPEN  
Learning Garden Liz Bravman lizinmexico@hotmail.com
Mountain Vista Holiday Gifts Janna Wertz jannawertz@hotmail.com
Scholarship Claudia Thomas thomasclau@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Carmen Bauer ckbauer913@gmail.com
Supply Tree Coordinator Carmen Bauer

ckbauer913@gmail.com

Box Tops Amy Thomas 

acthomas@jeffco.k12.co

Milk Caps for Moo-la                   Candace Vorthman                 candace@vorthman.com

 

***For more information on the OPEN positions, please click here.

PTA Expense Reimbursement Form

New Families

Click here for our helpful Q&A document to help you get started!

Amazon

Shopping On Amazon.com?

0.5% OF YOUR AMAZON PURCHASES ARE DONATED BACK TO THE SCHOOL WHILE SHOPPING ON SMILES.AMAZON.COM (FAIRMOUNT ELEM PTA)

Click Here to Learn More

Grocery Card Reward Programs

Earn your school $'s while you shop!  Simply associate your King Soopers card/Alt ID with Fairmount and you will not only be helping your school but you will be earning credits towards next year's student fees and PTA purchases.

  Click Here to Enroll

 

RELOADABLE SAFEWAY GROCERY CARDS!

Earn 5% back on all your purchases (groceries and gas) - 2.5% to the PTA and 2.5% to YOU!

  Click Here to Purchase