Contact Information

2019/2020 Board Members

     
President  Alison Beck President@fairmountpta.org
Vice President  Laura Warren VP@fairmountpta.org
2nd Vice President Sally Mills smills@jeffco.k12.co.us
Secretary Lisa Reich Secretary@fairmountpta.org
Co-Secretary OPEN  
Treasurer Kristina Klug Treasurer@fairmountpta.org
Newsletter Editor Lauren Snow editor@fairmountpta.org
Classroom Support Coordinator Jenna Armitage ClassroomSupport@fairmountpta.org

External Enrichment Coordinator

Website Coordinator

Deb Brannon

Laura Freeman

Enrichment@fairmountpta.org

it@fairmountpta.org

VP of Finance  

 

     

 ___________________________________________________

2019/2020 Coordinators

General Committee Committee Coordinator  
Accountability OPEN  
Legislative Liaison Shannon Block sblock@markle.org
Field Trip T-shirts Amy Kline amyleekline@gmail.com
Membership Lisa Reich Secretary@fairmountpta.org
Para Representative Chris Wales-Hohenstein chohenst@jeffco.k12.co.us
PTA Meeting Childcare Alison Beck president@fairmountpta.org
Fifth Grade Continuation            Paige Samson paigejohnson11987@yahoo.com
     
Student Enrichment Programs    
Book Cart Cathie Rhodes cathieclarkpa@gmail.com
Artistic / Mural Natasha McConnachie nmcconnachie@yahoo.com
FIT FUN Club Daniella Grieve daniellalgrieve@aol.com
Reflections           Erica Davis ericaahdavis@hotmail.com
Talent Show Co-Coordinator  Kristy Dragul klrobins@msn.com
Talent Show Co-Coordinator Shanna Grimes shannagrimes01@gmail.com
Talent Show Coordinator 2021 Willow Bradner   
     
Fundraising    
Grocery Cards Amy Kline GroceryCards@fairmountpta.org
Grocery Card Bookkeeper Kelly Davis

philike_11@yahoo.com

Silent Auction Kristina Klug treasurer@fairmountpta.org
Silent Auction Co-Coordinator Stephanie Helmer  

Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase

2019 Co-Coordinator

Carolyn Smith goldensmitty@q.com
Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase Co-Coordinator Mike Epke mike.epke@compass.com 
Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase Sponsorship 2019 Rebekah Kovarik rebekah.j.kovarik@gmail.com
Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase Registration Carolyn Smith goldensmitty@q.com

Fairmount Firebird 5K Chase

Media Coordinator

OPEN  
Restaurant Night Coordinator Jessica Emery rjbemery@gmail.com
     
Family Programs    
Community BBQ Heather Reynolds hreynolds315@hotmail.com
BBQ Co-Coordinator Mike Epke mike.epke@compass.com 
Lakeside Night Kyle Turner mrskyleturner@yahoo.com
Student/Parent Breakfast Stacy Atkins satkins59@gmail.com
     
Products and Publications    
Apparel Kyle Turner mrskyleturner@yahoo.com
Bulletin Board / Calendar Erica Davis ericaahdavis@hotmail.com
Edukits Laura Warren laura-warren@hotmail.com
Directory Soumita Datta soumita.datta@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Lauren Snow editor@fairmountpta.org
Advertising Quinn Wicken quinnwicken@gmail.com
Summer Bridge Books Kristina Klug keklug@gmail.com
TerraCycle/Recycling  Anita Hasenkempf anitadh@live.com
Yearbook Organizer Paige Johnson Yearbook@fairmountpta.org

Yearbook Babypage Organizer

Danae Crow Yearbookbabypage@fairmountpta.org
Yearbook Babypage Co- Organizer OPEN  
Yearbook Orders Organizer Soumita Datta Yearbookorders@fairmountpta.org
     
Goodwill Programs    
Hospitality Myndi Rohweder myndirohweder@yahoo.com
Hospitality  Megan Kim megankim9@gmail.com
Learning Garden Heather Greene hdgreene@hotmail.com
Mountain Vista Holiday Gifts Janna Wertz jannawertz@hotmail.com
Scholarship Claudia Thomas thomasclau@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Lauren Snow snow.laurenk@gmail.com
Supply Tree Coordinator Deb Hall

thehallfam33@gmail.com

Box Tops Amy Thomas 

acthomas@jeffco.k12.co

Milk Caps for Moo-la                             Sarah Cooper                       sarahthiebaut@gmail.com

 

***For more information on the OPEN positions, please click here.

How You Can Help

There are so many ways we can support our kids, whether it's with our time and talents or our generous donations.

WHERE DO I START?

  1. Check out our many volunteer opportunities
  2. Join the PTA
  3. Make a donation

Amazon Smiles

Ever shop on Amazon?

If you shop at https://smile.amazon.com/ and select FAIRMOUNT ELEM PTA as your charitable organization, 0.5% of your Amazon purchases are donated back to the school!

Click Here to Learn More

Grocery Card Reward Programs

Register your King Soopers card/Alt ID with Fairmount and you will earn money towards student fees and PTA purchases as well as helping the PTA earn money.

  Click Here to Enroll

 

RELOADABLE SAFEWAY GROCERY CARDS!

Earn 5% back on all your purchases (groceries and gas) - 2.5% to the PTA and 2.5% to YOU!

  Click Here to Purchase